top of page

The Collegiate National Champs Results: Who Came Out on Top?

Furthering their education and racing BMX along the way, 26 racers joined the racing action in Springfield, MO, for the 2024 USA Cycling Collegiate National Championships. As the squads rolled into the Wilson Logistics Arena, the Yellow sleeves for Marian University looked fast and ready to defend their team title.

With two days of racing to determine who goes home with the American Flag jerseys, the collegiate racers were ready to battle around the all-dirt short track in Springfield.

Collegiate Men - Day 1
  1. Cameron Wing - Marian University

  2. Jordan Callum - Marian University

  3. Noah Barton - Marian University

  4. Zaine Stenson - Colorado Mesa University

  5. Ricky Carter - Lindsey Wilson

  6. Spencer Cole - Lindsey Wilson

  7. Sawyer Holly - Lindsey Wilson

  8. Jaime Quintanilla - Lindsey Wilson

Collegiate Women - Day 1
  1. Breanna Winter - Marian University

  2. Mya Ramos - Marian University

  3. Violet Cejalvo - Marian University

  4. Mekenna Martin - Lindenwood University

  5. Alexandra Hill - Marian University

  6. Caitlyn Farmer - Lindsey Wilson

  7. Abygale Reeve - Marian University

  8. Lola Petillo - Lindsey Wilson