top of page

The 2022 class of BMX Hall of Famers

Updated: Nov 4, 2022

At its new home in Tulsa, OK, the 2022 Class of National BMX Hall of Fame inductees joined together to celebrate their careers and recognize their work in BMX. Watch their speeches and hear their stories as they begin again as BMX Hall of Famers.


Andy Patterson


Tara Llanes


Kevin Jones


Randy Stumpfhauser


TJ Lavin


Steve Van Doren


Photos by Stephen Smith // @STEPHENTSMITH


Roger Plaskett


Watch the Full Ceremony

Voting is open for the 2023 Class of BMX Hall of Famers. Click HERE to nominate the next BMX Hall of Famers!
59 views0 comments


bottom of page